Building A Better Boyertown (BBB) is governed by its Board of Directors which consists of twenty (20) members. These board members sustain the grassroots of Boyertown’s revitalization efforts and are the backbone of such a successful non-for-profit 501 (c) (3) organization.

BBB volunteers obtain a first-rate sense of worth from being a fundamental element of the community, knowing that they are the grounds for Boyertown being a “Special Kind of Place”. Community revitalization is a team effort, community action changes people’s lives, embodies the spirit of hope, improves communities, and makes Boyertown a better place to live.

2013 BBB Board of Directors

John W. Lea, President

Charles Haddad,  Vice President

Alexander Boyer, Vice President

Susan Flemming, Treasurer

Lyn Camella

Jennifer Brile, Secretary

Mayor, Marianne Deery

Hilde Mullen

Shannon Anthony

Ellen Martignetti

Robert Misko

Roger Lehman

Patsy Hahn

Allen Steffy

Richard Tobin

David M. Maloney

Cynthia Wood

Kevin Cuthill

Hank Frecon