Office Address & Phone Number:
3 E. Philadelphia Ave.
Boyertown, Pa 19512
(610) 369-3054 – Phone
(610) 473-8558 – Fax

Office Hours:

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM  Monday thru Friday

Email:

manager@boyertownpa.org - Use this e-mail to contact the Main Street Manager

Farmmanager@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Farmers Market Manager and for questions concerning the market.

Design@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Design Committee chairperson with questions about activities related to improving the appearance of the Main Street.

Promotions@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Promotions Committee chairperson for questions about activities related to promoting the Main Street, festivals, and or marketing.

ER@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Economic Restructuring Committee chairperson for questions concerning business recruitment and or retention.

Organization@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Organization Committee chairperson for questions concerning volunteering, membership, and fundraising.

AAA@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Arts and Activities Alliance chairperson for questions concerning arts related activities.

Facade@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Facade Committee chairperson for questions concerning facade grants or advice on such issues as paint colors, awning or lighting choices, or sign design.

Tree@boyertownpa.org Use this e-mail to contact the Tree Committee chairperson for questions relating to topics such as tree maintenance or selection of trees.