Allen Steffy, President
Hank Frecon, Vice President
Lyn Camella, Vice President
Emily Jones, Secretary
Marianne Deery, Mayor
Loretta Wolf, Treasurer
Charles Haddad
Deborah Bertolet
Bill Anthony
Shannon Anthony
Jake Lea
Joseph Trotter
Frank Buttaro
Jeremy Rolston
Becky Rolston
Vaughan Zimmerman
Bob Misko
Ellen Martignetti

About BaBB

Building a Better Boyertown (BaBB) is a non-profit organization formed in 2002. Boyertown, PA is a Main Street Community, received funding from the Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development and private donors to focus on downtown revitalization.


Donate now to support the BaBB and its efforts to improve our community. You don't need a PayPal account to donate, simply choose a one-time payment with a credit card.

Boyertown thanks you!

Donate with PayPal