Washington & 3rd Street
Boyertown
Pennsylvania
19512
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Secret Valley Expedition

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition - Vegan Train

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

Mudball Express

Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Vegan Dinner Train with Firefly Cafe

Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mudball Express

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 7:30 am - 9:30 am

Vegan Dinner Train Aboard the Colebrookdale Railroad

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Reading Stories on the Rails

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Reading Stories on the Rails

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Campfire Express

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Campfire Express

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition - Mimosa Brunch

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Campfire Express

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Campfire Express

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition - Mimosa Brunch

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Secret Valley Expedition

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

About BaBB

Building a Better Boyertown (BaBB) is a non-profit organization formed in 2002. Boyertown, PA is a Main Street Community, received funding from the Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development and private donors to focus on downtown revitalization.

Latest News

Donate

Donate now to support the BaBB and its efforts to improve our community. You don't need a PayPal account to donate, simply choose a one-time payment with a credit card.

Boyertown thanks you!

Donate with PayPal